When the stars fall from my eyes

When I have been planted and grown

Stretching to new heights

Swaying through every storm

And breathing through every moment of my birth

~

When I have been felled to the earth

Returning to the father-mother-God

Cosmic conscious freed since my birth

Oh Freedom, Oh Life,  Oh Liberty,

~

When I melt back into the one

When the moon rises above me

Chasing the setting of my life’s sun

Seeking the everlasting comfort of  shade

~

When the liquid of stars fall from these eyes

All human tears  gone at last

My heart and soul will sail to the skies

Then I will find my way back home

~

My soul released at last

Sweet Liberty, Sweet Freedom

Know that my heart will sing, free at last.

Home upon home upon home.

~

Welcome back the soul

Watch the cosmic stars trembling,

Returning after paying the toll

Watch for the stardust of my life.

~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

