D.I.Y Poem: Chose your emerging consciousness option

The morning/ evening was {beautiful}, {extraordinary}, {stunning}, {slow moving}, {serene}

A {glorious}, {red-orange}, {reluctant},{silver}, {golden}, sun/ moon arose/descended

{slowly}, {quickly}, {quietly},{anonymously} over/ under the horizon.

~

I {glanced}, {gazed}, {observed}, {witnessed}, {discovered} myself for just a moment

Ah, my own reflection from the {window pane}, {pond water}, {rear-view mirror}

And I don’t look so different from/ like the {orb}, {planet}, {celestial being} {planetary landmark}.

~

Now, I recognize our {harmony}, {oneness}, {unity}, {fragility}, {shared consciousness}

I am {hear now} {at peace} {content}, knowing this emerging reality

I am beyond being {humbled}, {supported}, (subdued} by this concept.

~

I am {one}, {all}, {love}, {light}

I am {awake}, {alive}, {free}

My heart is {full}, {light}, (emancipated}.

Leave a Reply

