Into the light

I stepped into a foreign place

And I faltered a bit

Looking for  a warm embrace.

Slowly he guided me

“Be still listen to the music”

Whatever will be, will be.

Slowly I moved, circling left then right

I gained courage to take the chance

I stepped into the brightest of light.

It was so very brilliant, truly blazing

I met the sacred ones there

The pure love they shared was amazing.

The ancestors, they whispered me to love and let go

All is well, dear one,

You know everything you need to know.

When I emerged from this excursion

I knew that I was ready for change

A new love arising form the immersion.

Now you will see, from within me,

The eternal light that is emerging

This is what will be, and be, and be.

Leave a Reply

