I am not here… I am here

I am not here

To be your guardian of the continual, traditional processes.

I am not here to bend and break apart

Spreading the ashes of our dream back to the broken landscape of the earth.

I am not here to harm others, with silent violence

And continue to propagate oppression of those who are vulnerable.

I am here to be a warrior

Peacefully creating change and supporting evolution.

I am here to be a conduit

Of a message far beyond my actual experience and understanding.

I am here to quietly, paradoxically, scream about the change

And to have faith that it is happening.

I am here to open my heart fully to this process

Sacrificing and growing toward love every minute.

I am here to spark the fire in you

And watch you sail away toward your own dream manifestation.

 

One comment

  1. TruLovExists · June 2, 2015

    And I am here to give you true love and let all know that we are all one… Nice poem

Leave a Reply

